San Isidro’s Gementiza is PCL-Bohol prexy

San Isidro Councilor Gloria Gementiza was elected as the new president of the Philippine Councilors League (PCL) Bohol Chapter during elections held last Thursday.

The following councilors complete the PCL-Bohol Chapter’s new set of officers for the term 2016-2019. Next in rank is Hon. Jeremias Ellorimo of Sikatuna, who was elected as Vice-President, Hon. Maria Celeste Cepedoza of Danao as Internal Vice-President and Hon. Martin Nuñez of Buenavista as External Vice-President.

Meanwhile, elected as three district Vice-presidents are: Hon. Delia Lasco from Tubigon (1st district), Hon. Frederick Amarille from Clarin (2nd district) and Hon. Francisco Liray from Lila (3rd district).


Taking responsibility as Secretary-General is Hon. Rogelin Degoma of Panglao while Hon. Marivic Golosino of Guindulman is the new Deputy Secretary General.

Other officers are: Hon. Epitacio Canino Jr. from Sagbayan (Treasurer), Hon. Delfin Hingpit from Batuan (Assistant Treasurer), Hon. Arnulfo Turco Jr. from Maribojoc (Auditor) with Hon. Ongie Grace Lim from Mabini (Assistant Auditor).

P.R.O ( 1st district ) is Hon. Geraldo Regalado from Calape, Hon. Dave Evangelista – Talibon (2nd district) and Hon. Marcelita Adolfo of Sevilla (3rd district). Business Manager is Hon. Lovely Louise Solon of Pres. Carlos P. Garcia while Assistant Business Manager is Derwin Cuajao of Baclayon.

The eight councilors complete the board of directors for PCL-Bohol Chapter: Hon. Nicodemus Tago (Dimiao), Hon. Ramonito Torrefranca (Carmen), Hon. Joseph Bompat (Tagbilaran City), Hon. Danilo Cal (Bilar), Hon. Luisito Digal – Loboc, Hon. Jonas Cacho(Tagbilaran City), Hon. Teodoro Ruizol (Calape) and Hon. Michael Doria(Sierra Bullones).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *