12 more new Boholano doctors

12 more new Boholano doctors

docs 2
Lim, Cagulada, Patindol, Lomaad, Lim and Yap

Twelve more Boholanos were added to the list of new doctors who passed the physicians’  board examination given last Sept. 16-18, 2016.

The new Boholano physicians are Dr. Noehl Augustine Arao-arao, Dr. Francessca Enriquez Cagulada, Dr. Andressa Genoso Jabines, Dr. Maria Torafel Jumawan, Dr. Marija Micah Yap-Lim, Dr. Christian Emmanuel Tan Lim II, Dr. Geef Michael Cinco Lomaad, Dr. Charles Mark Loquere,  Dr. Lara Fluer Yu Patindol, Dr. Jeniffer Uy, Dr. Theresa Romero Villanueva and Dr. Vincent Rupert Lim Yap.

As of presstime, there are now 16 Boholanos who passed the doctors’ board, to include,Dr. Junfel Marie Buma-at Moralina, Dr. Dasha Mae Zarsona Relampagos, Dr. Napoleon Siega Tima-an and Dr.  Dr. Charles Daniel Jao Uy,

Of the 16 new doctors, eight  graduated from Cebu Doctors College (CDU), three from Cebu Institute of Medicine (CIM) and one each from Southwestern University and San Beda College.


They were among the 2,899 successful examinees, out of 3,695 who took the board exams.

FOR MOBILE USERS: Scroll down for more of today’s latest news posted below the comment box.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply